2022 Calendar of Events

Events, Competitions & Clinics

Please understand that every effort is made to ensure dates and activities were accurate at the time of publication. However, they are subject to change from time to time without notice. For regular updates of what is happening at Berry Riding Club, check our Facebook page or contact our Secretary on jasiiy@bigpond.net.au and have your email address added to our list of contacts. In the case of an event booked through either Global Entries Online / Nominate being cancelled, entry payment will be reimbursed within one week. A notice will appear on your credit or debit card statement. Have fun riding at BRC!

 

Click on link below for a printable version of the annual calendar.

2022 BRC Calendar of Events

Date Event Information
JANUARY
Each Tuesday & Wednesday Twilight jumping from 5pm Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Saturday 22nd & Saturday 29th January Working Equitation Twilight Play from 5pm Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
FEBRUARY
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 19th February Clear Round Showjumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Saturday 19th February Dressage Practice Day Book in by email to the Secretary jasiiy@bigpond.net.au
Sunday 20th February Dressage Competition (Unofficial) Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 26th February Working Equitation Play & Ribbon Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
MARCH
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 12th March Clear Round Showjumping Training **MOVED TO 2 APR** Theme: PINK Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Sunday 13th March Funkhana in PINK **MOVED TO 3 APR** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 19th March Working Equitation Play & Ribbon Day **CANCELLED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 27th March X-Country Derby Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
APRIL
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 2nd April Clear Round Showjumping Training Theme: PINK **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Sunday 3rd April Funkhana in PINK **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 9th April Working Equitation Play & Practice Day **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 10th April Working Equitation Competition **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 16th April Dressage Practice Day **CANCELLED** Book in by email to the Secretary jasiiy@bigpond.net.au
Sunday 17th April Dressage Competition (Unofficial) Theme: Matchy Matchy **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 30th April Clear Round Showjumping Training **CANCELLED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
MAY
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Sunday 1st May X-Country Derby Day **CANCELLED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 7th May Dressage Competition (Unofficial) **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 14th May Clear Round Showjumping Training **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Sunday 15th May BRC Funkhana **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 21st May Working Equitation Play & Practice Day **POSTPONED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
JUNE
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 4th June Dressage Practice Day **CANCELLED DUE WEATHER** Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Sunday 5th June Dressage Competition **CANCELLED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 18th June Clear Round Showjumping Training **CANCELLED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th Matt Ryan Clinic (X-Country Fundraiser) Saturday: Showjumping Sunday: X-Country **CANCELLED DUE WEATHER** Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 25th June Working Equitation Play & Practice Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
JULY
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Membership Due Renew membership www.nominate.com.au/clubs
Saturday 9th July Working Equitation Play & Practice Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 10th July Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 17th July Showjumping Competition Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July Matt Ryan Clinic (X-Country Fundraiser) Saturday: Showjumping Sunday: X-Country Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 30th July Dressage Practice Day Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Sunday 31st July Dressage Competition Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
AUGUST
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 6th August Working Equitation Play & Practice Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 7th August Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August Matt Ryan Clinic (X-Country Fundraiser) Saturday: Showjumping Sunday: X-Country Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 21st August X-Country Derby Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 27th August Combined Training Competition Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 28th August Clear Round Showjumping Training Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
SEPTEMBER
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 10th September Working Equitation Play & Ribbon Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 17th September Clear Round Showjumping THEME: PINK Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Sunday 18th September BRC Funkhana THEME: PINK Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
OCTOBER
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 1st October Sunday 2nd October Monday 3rd October Berry Riding Club Interschools Equestrian Championship Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 15th October Dressage Practice Day Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 16th October Dressage Competition (Unofficial) Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 22nd October Working Equitation Play & Practice Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 23rd October Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 29th October Showjumping Competition Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
NOVEMBER
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 5th November Working Equitation Play & Practice Day Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Sunday 6th November Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 12th November Clear Round Showjumping Training Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
Saturday 12th November Dressage Practice Day Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Sunday 13th November Dressage Competition Enter via Nominate www.nominate.com.au
Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th November BRC Showjumping Championships Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au
DECEMBER
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s each Tuesday & Thursday from 9 am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Saturday 10th - Sunday 11th December One Day Event (TBC) TBC
JANUARY 2023
Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s each Tuesday & Thursday from 9 am Book in by 6pm the night before by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
Each Tuesday & Wednesday Twilight Clear Round ShowJumping Enter via Global Entries Online www.globalentriesonline.com.au

Get in touch

 

We love to receive feedback with suggestions on how to continue providing riding fun and good experiences. 

Please note - we are not a riding school, and do not provide horses for lessons or instruction. If you wish to go riding and do not have your own horse, we recommend you contact a local riding school. The closest is Regal Riding School at Shoalhaven Heads.  

Email: BRC Secretary jasiiy@bigpond.net.au

Phone: 02 4464 1143 

Mobile: 0410 506 143 (text is best)

 

 

Where to find us?

50 Schofields Lane, Berry, NSW 2535, Australia

Berry Riding Club