2018 Calendar of Events

    Events, Competitions & Clinics

    Please understand that every effort is made to ensure dates and activities were accurate at the time of publication. However, they are subject to change from time to time without notice. For regular updates of what is happening at Berry Riding Club contact our Secretary on jasiiy@bigpond.net.au and have your email address added to our list of contacts. In the case of an event booked through either Global Entries Online / Nominate being cancelled, entry payment will be reimbursed within one week. A notice will appear on your credit or debit card statement. Riding fun for everyone!

    DateEventInformation
    JANUARY
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    FEBRUARY
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Sunday 4th February Derby Day Enter via Nominate.
    Sunday 18th February Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online
    Saturday 24th February Working Equitation "Tips & Tricks" Theory Clinic Facilitator : Kim Peterson Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Sunday 25th February Working Equitation Clinic Coaches : Kim Peterson & Cody Wilson
    Sunday 25th February Youth Training Day - BRC members only To be held at Regal Riding School - 1534 Bolong Road Shoalhaven Heads
    MARCH
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Saturday 10th March Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Saturday 17th March Working Equitation "Play & Practice" Day Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Sunday 18th March Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate.
    Sunday 25th March Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 31st March Derby Day Enter via Nominate.
    APRIL
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Sunday 8th April Working Equitation Clinic Coach : Cody Wilson Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 21st April Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Sunday 22nd April Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 28th April Working Equitation "Play & Practice" Day Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    MAY
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Sunday 6th May Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Saturday 19th May Derby Day Enter via Nominate.
    Sunday 20th May Working Equitation Clinic Coach : Cody Wilson Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Sunday 20th May Trivia Night Berry Hotel. Bookings essential. 5pm start for dinner.
    Saturday 26th May Clear Round Jumping Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Sunday 27th May Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    JUNE
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Saturday 2nd June Working Equitation "Play & Practice" Day Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Sunday 3rd June Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate.
    Saturday 9th June Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Sunday 17th June Working Equitation Clinic Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 23rd June Derby Day Enter via Nominate.
    Sunday 24th June Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    JULY
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Membership due. Renew membership Single: $40 Family: $60 Members will be notified by email when membership renewals are due.
    Saturday 7th July Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Sunday 8th July Working Equitation "Play & Practice" Day Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Sunday 22nd July Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 28th July Working Equitation "Play & Practice" Day Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Sunday 29th July Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate.
    AUGUST
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Saturday 4th August Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Saturday 4th August Pink Ribbon Dressage Competition Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Sunday 5th August Pink Ribbon Fun-khana Entry Forms by post to BRC Secretary.
    Tuesday 7th August AGM Berry Hotel - 7pm
    Sunday 12th August Working Equitation Clinic Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 25th August Derby Day Enter via Nominate.
    Sunday 26th August Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    SEPTEMBER
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Sunday 1st September Dressage Arena Practice Day Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Sunday 2nd September Dressage Competition Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Saturday 8th September Working Equitation "Play & Practice" Day Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Sunday 9th September Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate.
    Saturday 15th September Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Sunday 23rd September Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 29th September Sunday 30th September Monday 1st October Berry Riding Club Interschools Entry form to be posted to BRC Secretary.
    OCTOBER
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Saturday 20th October Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Sunday 21st October Working Equitation "Play & Practice" Day Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 27th October Derby Day Enter via Nominate.
    Sunday 28th October Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    NOVEMBER
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s from 9am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Saturday 3rd November Clear Round Jumping Training Day Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Saturday 3rd November Dressage Arena Practice Day Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Sunday 4th November Dressage Competition Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Sunday 11th November Working Equitation Clinic Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Saturday 17th November Working Equitation "Play & Practice" Day Enter by filling in the WE Booking Form on this website.
    Sunday 18th November Working Equitation Competition Enter via Nominate.
    Sunday 25th November Youth Training Day Enter by filling in the Youth Booking Form on this website.
    DECEMBER
    Each Tuesday & Thursday G.G.s each Tuesday & Thursday from 9 am Book in by text to the Secretary Phone : 0410506143
    Saturday 8th December Clear Round Jumping Training Day Xmas theme Enter via Global Entries Online.
    Saturday 15th December Derby Day Enter via Nominate.
    Sunday 16th December Christmas Party At Club Grounds. BYO everything.

    Get in touch

    We love to receive feedback with suggestions on how to continue providing riding fun and good experiences. 

    Email: BRC Secretary jasiiy@bigpond.net.au

    Phone: 02 4464 1143 

    Mobile: 0410 506 143 (text is best)

     

    Where to find us?

    50 Schofields Lane, Berry, NSW 2535, Australia

    Berry Riding Club